Politics 

Surviving The Titanic: History’s Luckiest Woman • Puppet History

Surviving that fateful disaster was only the beginning... Support us at: http://www.patreon.com/watcher http://www.watcherstore.com Watcher. A network from Steven Lim, Ryan Bergara, and Shane Madej. 7 new series. 1 weekly talk show. Social: http://www.instagram.com/wearewatcher http://www.twitter.com/wearewatcher Business Inquiries: hello@watcherentertainment.com Created by Shane Madej Editor: Anthony Frederick Writer: Shane Madej Graphics: Shane Madej Creative Director of Post Production: Anthony Frederick Head of Development: Katie Leblanc Executive Producer: Steven Lim, Shane Madej, Ryan Bergara Featuring: Ryan Bergara, Jenny Lorenzo Backing Vocals: Patrick Volker Camera Operator: Mark Celestino Sound Mixer: TJ Marchbank Music Provided by Audio Network SFX by Audioblocks Logo Designed by Jennet Liaw…
Read More
Politics 

The Puppet Parole Officer from Hell – Key & Peele

A parole officer tries to connect with an ex-con using a puppet named Little Homie. (Contains strong language.) About Key & Peele: Key & Peele showcases the fearless wit of stars Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele as the duo takes on everything from "Gremlins 2" to systemic racism. With an array of sketches as wide-reaching as they are cringingly accurate, the pair has created a bevy of classic characters, including Wendell, the players of the East/West Bowl and President Obama's Anger Translator. Subscribe to Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUsN5ZwHx2kILm84-jPDeXw?sub_confirmation=1 Watch more Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/comedycentral Follow Key & Peele: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KeyAndPeele/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/keyandpeele…
Read More
The World 

Pinocchio | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi, Awkward Puppets & King Bach

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/YHZ1hkbGtTE SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets King Bach | https://youtube.com/user/BachelorsPadTv Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin Taylor Ray | http://instagram.com/thetayray FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios |…
Read More