Politics 

The Puppet Parole Officer from Hell – Key & Peele

A parole officer tries to connect with an ex-con using a puppet named Little Homie. (Contains strong language.) About Key & Peele: Key & Peele showcases the fearless wit of stars Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele as the duo takes on everything from "Gremlins 2" to systemic racism. With an array of sketches as wide-reaching as they are cringingly accurate, the pair has created a bevy of classic characters, including Wendell, the players of the East/West Bowl and President Obama's Anger Translator. Subscribe to Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUsN5ZwHx2kILm84-jPDeXw?sub_confirmation=1 Watch more Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/comedycentral Follow Key & Peele: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KeyAndPeele/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/keyandpeele…
Read More
The World 

The Teehee Song! (Dear Ryan)

SPECIAL EDITION of DEAR RYAN where I actually do all of the most upvoted dear ryan comments! Try some Ninja Melk! NOW AVAILABLE @ Walmart.com - https://www.walmart.com/ip/Ninja-Melk-Organic-Energy-Drink-8-4-Fl-Oz-12-Ct/854799966 AND - https://ninjamelk.com/ Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/notryanhiga Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/higatv/ Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/therealryanhiga Order my book "how to write good" http://higatv.com/ryan-higas-how-to-write-good-pre-order-links/ Official Merch Store https://www.gianthugs.com/collections/ryan HigaTV Channel http://www.youtube.com/higatv Website http://www.higatv.com Send us mail or whatever you want here! PO Box 232355 Las Vegas, NV 89105 759512 83852 674 0
Read More
The World 

Pinocchio | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi, Awkward Puppets & King Bach

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/YHZ1hkbGtTE SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets King Bach | https://youtube.com/user/BachelorsPadTv Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin Taylor Ray | http://instagram.com/thetayray FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios |…
Read More
Politics 

How To Be Honest | Awkward Puppets

SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1 OUR LAST VIDEO ► http://youtu.be/oYsxrqj1rUg THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! -------------------------------------------------------------------- FIND US ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets Vine | http://vine.co/awkwardpuppets VOICES: Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/lelepons Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros Shots Studios Channels: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Awkward Puppets |…
Read More